Need help finding the right tutor?

When do you want to start?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Julian  tutors in Washington, DC

Julian R.

Private tutor in Washington, DC


EXPERIENCE Current Weekday job: MicroTech LLC, Tysons Corner, VA Associate, ITES-3H Contracts, Sales, August 2017- Present Past relevant experience: Language Tutor 2016-2017 Hong Kong. Worked for LatinFinance, Euromoney's Latin America subsidiary. Experience writing formal business proposals in Spanish, Has command of Business Spanish vocabulary, etc. Education: Case Western Reserve University School of Law, Cleveland, OH Master of Laws, (LLM) U.S. Global & Legal Studies; concentration in International Business Law, May 2013. • Honors: Graduate Thesis, “Power Structure of Chinese SOEs and its Effect on Sino-US Relations”. - Described how the current CCP structure serves as a sanctuary market and engages in predatory pricing. • Completed courses on Business Associations, Contracts, Financial and Accounting Principles for Lawyers, M&A Fordham University, New York, NY BA, Political Science, May, 2011 • University of International Business and Economics (对外经贸大学), Beijing, PRC Spring 2011. Languages: Fluent in English, Spanish, and Brazilian Portuguese. Proficient in Mandarin Chinese (HSK 3+)


* Native Spanish Speaker* * Willing to review Spanish essays and term papers. * * Knowledgeable of the fundamentals of proper Spanish grammar * ** Premium Tutoring Services for only $35/ Hour ** I understand that Spanish can be difficult ! As someone who has experience in language tutoring, I will be able to help others understand the application of language rules rather than the theory. I also want to teach others in a way that they are able to enjoy the learning process and retain the information they learn ! LOCATION - Public Libraries and University Libraries preferred. Homes or dorms are fine, however.


Weekdays after 7PM, Saturday at any time, Sunday at any time

Can Meet

Up to 15 minutes away for no additional charge, Up to 30 minutes away for a flat fee


Hobbies include: Reading literature from fiction to economic journals. I also enjoy watching films both American and Foreign. Lastly I enjoy playing sports, cooking, and traveling.

Show More

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!