Need help finding the right tutor?

When do you want to start?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Caterina tutors in Washington, DC

Caterina I.

Private tutor in Washington, DC


Freshman International Affairs Major at Georgetown University


Tutored in high school for middle school math and helped kids I nannied for with their homework. I did very well on all 3 sections of the SAT (740 for math, 770 for reading, and 780 for writing). Got 5s on both AP Calculus exams and got a 790 on SAT Math II Subject test. Fluent in Italian, decent in Spanish (got 5 on AP and 790 on SAT subject test). Very patient and friendly. I like explaining and teaching.


Monday after 3PM, Tues/Thurs after 5PM, Wednesday after 6PM, Friday after 3PM, Weekends after 12 Noon

Can Meet

Up to 30 minutes away for a flat fee, Up to 20 minutes away for no additional charge


Hello! My name is Caterina and I'm an 18 year old college freshman at Georgetown University. I'm very friendly, outgoing, and love working with kids of all ages. On campus, I volunteer at Hoya Kids and at the Center for Social Justice. During my free time (which is rare) I like to go out and explore the city as much as possible.

Show More

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!